Useful Links

Brigitte is also offering her Buteyko services to patients at an Early Intervention Orthodontal Dentist in Ringwood. If you child has issues with correct jaw or teeth development please check out BRACELESS CHOICE on www.bracelesschoice.com.au . We are at the forefront of modern, scientifically grounded early intervention, helping children develop beautiful smiles WITHOUT the use of braces!

 

Having trouble finding organic or low allergy products?

Brighterlife, an Aussi company from Queensland which sells products which you can bake at home. You can order their products through me or directly by calling 1800 247 322. Their website address:   www.wheatfree.com.au

Orgran Natural Foods www.orgran.com

Massel Australia www.massel.com.au

Looking for an alternative to disposable nappies? http://www.ozclothnappies.org/

 

AUSTRALIAN ADVERSE DRUG REACTIONS BULLETIN http://www.tga.gov.au/adr/aadrb.htm

AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIBER (balanced and scientific views on various health issues)http://www.australianprescriber.com/

 

 

 

 Feeling like a spa holiday overseas?

Why not consider AUSTRIA. Our family love the Bad Hofgastein Region near Salzburg and highly recommend a visit any time of the year!

You will find further information here 

https://www.gastein.com/en/gastein/gastein-valley/bad-hofgastein/


 

Health related websites:

ABC Online Science News www.abc.net.au  

Acupuncture in Medicine www.medical-acupuncture.co.uk
 

Acupuncture Today www.acupuncturetoday.com
 

Alternative Health News Online www.altmedicine.com
 

Alternative Medicine Magazine www.alternativemedicine.com
 

Alternative Medicine Review www.thorne.com
 

Alternative Therapies In Health and Medicine www.alternative-therapies.com
 

American Medical News www.ama-assn.org
 

American Society for Nutritional Sciences www.nutrition.org
 

Aromatherapy Thymes Magazine www.aromatherapythymes.com
 

Australian Adverse Drugs Reaction Bulletin www.tga.gov.au
 


Australian Journal of Medical Herbalism www.nhaa.org.au

 

British Homeopathic Journal www.harcourt-international.com

 

British Medical Journal www.bmj.bmjjournals.com
 

Calm Spirit Magazine Online www.calmspirit.com
 

Chinese Journal of Information on TCM (China) www.cintcm.ac.cn
 

Chinese Journal of Integrated Medicine www.relaxingnaturalhealth.com
 

Chiropractic Economics www.chiroeco.com
 

Chiropractic OnLine Today www.chiro-online.com
 

Clinical Acupuncture www.harcourt-international.com
 

Conscious Living Magazine www.conscious-living.com.au
 

Delicious www.healthwell.com
 

Direction: A Journal on Alexander Technique www.directionjournal.com
 

EAGLEye www.eagleye.com
 

European Journal of Oriental Medicine www.ejom.co.uk
 

Everybody Health News www.everybody.co.nz
 

Explore Publications www.allenandunwin.com
 

Focus on Alternative and Complementary Therapies www.ex.ac.uk
 

Free Medical Journals www.freemedicaljournals.com
 

From Tao to Earth www.taotoearthpmpubs.com

Good Medicine Magazine www.goodmedicine.ninemsn.com.au
 

Health and Healing Journal www.healthandhealing.com.au
 

Health Lifestyle Fitness Magazine www.goodgymguide.com.au
 

Healthy Living Guide www.alivepublishing.com
 

Healthy Options Magazine www.healthyoptions.co.nz
 

Highwire(Library of sciences & medicine) www.highwire.stanford.edu
 

Holistic Health News www.hhnews.com
 

Impakt Health www.impakt.com
 

International Health News www.yourhealthbase.com
 

International Journal of Aromatherapy www.harcourt-international.com
 

International Society of Orthomolecular Medicine www.orthomed.org
 

Journal of Complementary Medicine www.jnlcompmed.com.au

Journal of Medical Ethics www.jme.bmjjournals.com
 

Journal of Shiatsu and Oriental Body Therapy www.seed.org
 

Kampo Today www.tsumura.co.jp
 

Living Now Magazine www.livingnow.com.au
 

Massage Magazine www.massagemag.com
 

Medical Journal of Australia www.mja.com.au
 

Mind & Body www.mindandbody.com.au
 

Mind Body Spirit Internet Magazine www.mindbodyspirit.com.au

Natural Awakenings Magazine www.naturalawakenings.com
 

New England Journal of Medicine www.content.nejm.org
 

New Scientist www.newscientist.com
 

New Zealand Medical Journal www.nzma.org.nz
 

OKmedic (Korea) www.nzma.org.nz
 

Phoenix Newspaper www.phoenixrecovery.org
 

Positive Health Magazine www.positivehealth.com
 

Pulse of Oriental Medicine www.pulsemed.org
 

Qi:The Journal of Traditional Health & Fitness www.qi-journal.com
 

Reflexology World www.reflexologyworld.com/
 

Share Guide Holistic Health Magazine www.shareguide.com
 

Skeptic Magazine www.skeptic.com
 

The Australian Prescriber www.australianprescriber.com
 

The Healers www.thehealers.org
 

The Lancet www.thelancet.com
 

The New England Journal of Homeopathy www.nesh.com
 

The Prover www.theprover.com
 

Today's Chiropractic www.todayschiropractic.com
 

Townsend Letter for Doctors and Patients www.tldp.com
 

Well Being Magazine www.wellbeing.com.au
 

Western Journal of Medicine www.allenandunwin.com/www.ewjm.com
 


Yoga Journal www.yogajournal.com

 

View Printable Version Bookmark This Page
 
Privacy Policy and Disclaimer